SV Eckmannshausen

 



Vorstand

Reinhold Weber

Reinhold Weber

Position 1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail r.weber@sveckmannshausen.de

Daniel Ebert

Daniel Ebert

Position Geschäftsführer

E-Mail d.ebert@sveckmannshausen.de

Stefan Hinkel

Stefan Hinkel

Position Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail s.hinkel@sveckmannshausen.de

Ralf Gunder

Ralf Gunder

Position Kassierer

E-Mail r.gunder@sveckmannshausen.de

Pascal Preuss

Pascal Preuss

Position Jugendleiter

E-Mail p.preuss@sveckmannshausen.de

Jonas Sahm

Jonas Sahm

Position Beisitzer

E-Mail j.sahm@sveckmannshausen.de

Felix Dornhöfer

Felix Dornhöfer

Position Beisitzer

E-Mail f.dornhoefer@sveckmannshausen.de

 


 

 

 






E-Mail
Infos
Instagram